• us +1-800-901-0403 (Toll Free)
  • UK flag+44-203-514-1803

Testimonials

Rating Testimonials
4.95 out of 5 based on 1015 user ratings

I am really happy with your service, it is exceptional, Thinsquare is just great. When I have a question they answer it at once, they have more than an outstanding customer service. Their professional team worked very hard to create what I had envisioned for our company's website. They were not only knowledgeable and efficient in their work, but they also offered their suggestions and creative ideas time-to-time during the process. I will surely refer them to any business associates who are looking for quality web developers!

Sam Williams

26th May, 2016

The team at Thinsquare were fantastic! When we first approached them to refurbish our website we, only had a vague idea of what we wanted. Their team spent some time with us to narrow down the vision we had for the site. They did a tremendous job for us, they also had our site ready on time and at an extremely fair price. We would recommend Thinsquare to anybody looking to rebuild their site.The team at Thinsquare were fantastic! When we first approached them to refurbish our website we, only had a vague idea of what we wanted. Their team spent some time with us to narrow down the vision we had for the site. They did a tremendous job for us, they also had our site ready on time and at an extremely fair price. We would recommend Thinsquare to anybody looking to rebuild their site.

Jeffrey Eric

19th May, 2016

Working with Thinsquare was an amazing experience. The turn around time was fast and on time. Their communication was professional and courteous. Our foundation members enjoyed the conference calls and the final product was beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend working with the Thinsquare team remotely for your project.

Emma Clark

7th May, 2016

Working with Thinsquare team was an impressive experience. From the first day, I felt like my work was a priority for them. They designed an amazing website for my business and had worked beyond my expectations. They are really ready to offer high-quality solutions on-time. Will love to work with this amazing team again!!

Scott Williums

2nd March, 2015

I rarely leave a review, but when I worked with Thinsquare I knew that I should leave a testimonial to express my happiness. I approached the company for the internet marketing of my business website and the professionals were eager to help. They not only completed their work but also helped me to convert my business into a profitable venture. Thank You Guys!!!

Max Moh

10th March, 2015

Within the first meeting, Thinsquare made us feel confident that they have understood our business objective well and can design a website, according to our requirements. Working with them has been a terrific experience as they were always available to answer our queries. They ensured that the end result was better that what we have imagined.

Michael DeLuca

17th March, 2015

I contacted Thinsquare professionals based on strong recommendation. After our initial conversation, the support team actively response to my all queries and their website development team engage in redesigning our website to meet business requirements. Now our website takes less time to load and even offer a great user experience. After getting it redesigned, we have even seen an increase in the number of leads. Highly recommended services!!

Scott Row

15th April, 2015

I own a successful business but was looking for a company who could help me to design my business website and prompt it over the internet. I am lucky that I found out Thinsquare. They have surpassed my expectations and designed a website that is safe, reliable and offer an amazing shopping experience to my customers. Overall, working with them was a great experience and the right choice.

Shane Turpin

20th April, 2015

Thinsquare designers and developers are competent, professional, and talented. We worked together on my project and by asking different questions and by giving some useful suggestions, the experts were able to design a website in sync with my requirements. By working with them, I am confident that they can easily complete a project of different complexity level.

Drew Jones

27th April, 2015

I am really happy with the services that I received from Thinsquare professionals. They offer outstanding customer services and their representatives were ready to answer my queries. Their designing team has incredible knowledge and can easily solve your problem. I am impressed by their service and would definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.

Tacoronte Santiago

15th May, 2015

I needed a website with complex features and design and it was not an easy task. But Thinsquare developers tackled everything with expertise, insight and enthusiasm. Their response time was almost immediate and the useful suggestions offered by the experts further helped in making the project a success. Would love to work with them on future projects.

Matt Millen

24th May, 2015

Finding a first-rate SEO team can be a challenging task for a small businessman like me. However, I am thankful that I found Thinsquare SEO experts. They know their job well and have helped my business to achieve the required visibility. Now my website rank on the first page of the search engine and thus I can easily target my potential customers. You people really did a phenomenal job!!

Mike Glaire

5th june, 2015

What can I say about Thinsquare? They have helped me to target the global audience by designing a user-friendly and responsive website for my business. They have accurately reflected the mission and vision of my company and have made it easier for my potential customers to reach out to my services. Truly enjoyed the designing experience with them.

Louie Veleski

8th june, 2015